Sherlock Holmes – The Valley of Fear

Sherlock Holmes - The Valley of Fear

The Valley of Fear is the fourth and final Sherlock Holmes novel. It is based on the supposedly real-life exploits of the Molly Maguires and Pinkerton agent James McParland.
Good reading!


One thought on “Sherlock Holmes – The Valley of Fear

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s